Puheenjohtaja 
Vikkula Kaisa
Espoo
kaisa.vikkula@voimistelu.fi

1. varapuheenjohtaja
Kalaja Teppo

Jyväskylä
teppo.kalaja@jyu.fi
050 564 6556 ja 040 8053951

2. varapuheenjohtaja
Anoschkin Katja

Helsinki

katja.anoschkin@gmail.com

Halonen Anna
Helsinki
anna.halonen@ovo.fi

Laalo-Häikiö Eerika
Mäntsälä

eerikalh@gmail.com

040 583 2487

 

Lintula Olli-Pekka
Espoo
olli-pekka.lintula@kolumbus.fi
040 735 8816

Lintunen Salla
Espoo
s.lintunen@hotmail.com
050 587 8795

Mäkelä Ari
Espoo
ememtsmakela@yahoo.co.uk
040 4422 070

Passi-Rauste Anu
Kerava
anupassi@gmail.com

Petäjämäki Maarit
Tampere
maarit.petajamaki@gmail.com

Räisänen Marja
Helsinki
marjaraisa@gmail.com

Hallituksen tekemät seuroja koskevat päätökset

Hallituksen kokous 23.1.2019

Hallituksen kokous 4.3.2019

http:///