Puheenjohtaja 
Vikkula Kaisa
Espoo
kaisa.vikkula@voimistelu.fi

1. varapuheenjohtaja
Kalaja Teppo

Jyväskylä
teppo.kalaja@jyu.fi
puh. 050 564 6556 ja 040 8053951

2. varapuheenjohtaja
Anoschkin Katja

Helsinki

katja.anoschkin@gmail.com

Halonen Anna
Helsinki
anna.halonen@ovo.fi

Laalo-Häikiö Eerika
Mäntsälä

 

Lintula Olli-Pekka
Espoo
olli-pekka.lintula@kolumbus.fi
040 735 8816

Lintunen Salla
Espoo
s.lintunen@hotmail.com
puh 050 587 8795

Mäkelä Ari
Espoo
ememtsmakela@yahoo.co.uk
puh. 040 4422 070

Passi-Rauste Anu
Kerava

Petäjämäki Maarit
Tampere

Räisänen Marja
Vaasa

Hallituksen tekemät seuroja koskevat päätökset

Hallituksen kokous 16.1.2018 

Hallituksen kokous 15.2.2018

Hallituksen kokous 5.4.2018

Hallituksen kokous 22.5.2018

Hallituksen kokous 24.-25.8.2018

Hallituksen kokous 13.9.2018

Hallituksen kokous 10.10.2018